Tim’s FanDuel Lineup!!!

Wasn’t exactly a great week last week, so here’s trying to fix that…

Robert Griffin III – 8400
I think RG3 finally got his groove back, and the Eagles D certainly isn’t able to stop anyone anyways. In a game that has to be a shootout, I imagine RG3 has a great stat line.

Ben Tate – 5700
Yea, I know they’ve been passing all over the place now, but teams finally have some tape on Case Keenum, and I think the Texans give Tate plenty of play here. I actually think he has a very Foster-like day.

Chris Ivory – 6400
The Bills D is bad against the run. Combine that with the Jets just getting as much out of Chris Ivory as possible recently, and I think that adds up to a good amount of yards and a TD or two.

Pierre Garcon – 7900
Going back to why I picked RG3, I also believe that Garcon gets the majority of the targets from Griffen.

Vincent Jackson – 7100
It’s been a couple down weeks for V Jax, but against a terrible Atl D, is what I believe is higher scoring than you’d think, I believe they start going back to Jackson.

Marvin Jones – 5600
The Haden effect will be in play here, and Marvin Jones, who’s been on the verge of great games the last couple weeks after 3 great games, will be the benefactor.

Rob Gronkowski – 8200
I actually think this game ends up a shootout, and I believe Gronk is one of, if not the best red zone threat in the league. I actually expect 2 TDs here.

Steven Hauschka – 5700
Just so happened to have 700 left after I picked everything, so why not take a potential 20 points out of my kicker.

Texans – 5000
No Pryor and a Texans D that’s starting to look like a solid unit again? Yea, I’ll take that. Plus, they’re cheap, can rush the passer, and should create some turnovers.

 

Leave a Reply

