Week 7 : Sunday Pick Em

Hello Internet!

Normally, we will be posting all picks earlier in the week, but the site just went up this morning and figured I should get something on here.  Here are my super abbreviated picks for today’s games.  No spreads involved, just purely picking a winner.

TB @ ATL

Yup, calling an upset here.  I think TB finally gets it together long enough to win a single game.  ATL will struggle without Julio.

STL @ CAR

I couldn’t justify every picking STL against anyone.  CAR occasionally looks like a really good team.

CIN @ DET

DET are monsters at home, though I reserve the right to change my pick if Megatron is inactive.

SD @ JAX

I want to pick JAX, but I just can’t in good conscious.

BUF @ MIA

Thad Lewis.

NE @ NYJ

Rob Gronkowski.

DAL @ PHI

Hoping for a massive shootout of epic proportions.  In the end, DAL is just a better team.

CHI @ WAS

Should be another shootout.  Turnover differential should be the deciding factor.

SF @ TEN

JAKE LOCKER IS BACK!  Really like TEN, but probably not a good game to come back to.

CLE @ GB

I like CLE, but Wheeden will find a way to screw it up.

HOU @ KC

Best Defense against most mistake-prone offense?

BAL @ PIT

Thinking BAL’s anemic offense remembers they won a super bowl last year.

DEN @ IND

Expecting Manning to play out of his mind.

Leave a Reply

